Print Page
Community Search
Corporate Partners

Rep: Elgin Allen

Rep: Doug LaFleur




Rep: Derek Anderson, Jamie Stepich

          Rep: Chico Bargas         

Rep: Drew Whitington 

Rep: Kevin Chester

Rep: Jodie Adams 


 Rep: Blake Powell, 

 Sara Leon  

Rep: James Taliaferro


 Rep: Hearin Brannock 

Rep: Teddy Gabbart, Frankie Hill

Rep: Vicki Johnston 

Rep: Jim Adams, Doug Kirkley 
and Thursten Simonsen

Rep: Judi Sparks

Rep: Joey Johnson 

Rep: Blake Denby 

Rep: Gene Sheets

Rep: Tammy Kleine

Rep: Les Farmer

Rep: Rodney Madsen, Mike Motheral 

Rep: Michelle Cruff 

Rep: Ray Dunn 

   Rep: Julie Trull


Rep: Marcus Johnson


Rep: Connie Vela

Rep: Jeremy Hill   







For information on Corporate Partnership call 512/440-8227 or email Barry Haenisch or Linda Valk.  
We will customize your partnership to fit your company.

Texas Association of Community Schools
1011 San Jacinto Blvd., Ste. 204
Austin, Texas 78701-2431
Phone (512) 440-8227
Fax (512) 442-6705